Wednesday, November 25, 2009

[New Age,Piano] Phil Coulter - Walking In The Green Field [1999] [MP3/192K]

Phil Coulter - Walking In The Green Field [1999]
| MP3 192Kbps | New Age,Piano | Instrumental | 60 MB | 1999 |

专辑英文名: Walking In The Green Field
专辑中文名: 绿野仙踪
艺术家: Phil Coulter
发行时间: 1999年
地区: 爱尔兰

01. The Rose Of Tralee 玫瑰
02. The Sally Gardens 莎莉花园
03. The Emmigrant’s Letter 艾玛之信
04. The Banks Of The Ohio 俄亥俄银行
05. Cal 卡尔
06. Home Sweet Home 甜蜜的家
07. Dear Sarah 亲爱的莎拉
08. The Green Glens Of Antrim 安纯峡谷
09. Pier Avenue 皮尔之街
10. Love Thee Dearest 挚爱
11. Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere 某处美丽的岛屿
12. The Old Man 老人

Password For All: Megasharesvn
Link | Mirror
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment