Monday, December 28, 2009

[New Age/Meditative] Zen Garden - Pure Tranquil Music (2007) [FLAC]

Zen Garden - Pure Tranquil Music (2007)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 435 MB | New Age/Meditative/Instrumental | Label: Brisa |
Enter a blissful Asian garden where tranquil music envelopes you, inspiring peace and balance. The natural jute bag contains incense sticks, ceramic oil burner with tealight and simmering granules together with candle holders and candles. The fragrance used is Zen Garden - a delightful rare oriental musk especially created to transport you to this world of Japanese serenity.

1. After The Rain
2. Year Of The Dragon
3. Dreamscape
4. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
5. The Off Spring
6. Whisper
7. Dakota
8. It Begins Again
9. Marrakesch
10. The Journey

FF | MC | Demo | Password: vnltue
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


  1. Excuse me, not found in any Backup link.
    Can you help?
    Thank you!

    1. @zemel99: New link updated for "Zen Garden - Pure Tranquil Music (2007) [FLAC]".