Saturday, January 16, 2010

[Guitar] Steve Erquiaga - Cafe Paradiso [1998] [MP3/320K]

Steve Erquiaga - Cafe Paradiso [1998]
| MP3 320Kbps (107 MB) | New Age,Guitar | Label: Polygram Records | 2.1998 |


01. Presto
02. Sicilienne
03. Arioso
04. Serenade
05. After A Dream (Apres Une Reve)
06. The Well-Tempered Clavier: Prelude In C Minor
07. If Dreams Could Dance
08. Two Preludes: Prelude In E No.4/Prelude In C No.20
09. Themes From Cinema Paradis First Youth
10. Under Thetuscan Sun
11. Pavance For A Dead Princess

Password For All: Megasharesvn
Link | Mirror
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment