Saturday, March 27, 2010

[Solo Piano] Chemayne Micallef - Simple Gifts [2003] [WAV]

Chemayne Micallef - Simple Gifts
| WAV+CUE (255 MB) | Solo Piano | Label: Avalon | October 21, 2003 |
Pianist Chemayne Micallef delivers elegant, inspiring performances of The Homecoming, Imagine and The Glory of Love along with eleven others. These songs comfort and remind us that the most valuable sentiments are often found in the simplest of gifts. Instrumentation includes piano.

01. Simple Gifts 簡單享受
02. The Prayer 祈禱者
03. Romance 羅曼史
04. The Homecoming 歸鄉
05. Nothin's Gonna Change My Love For You 不變的愛
06. Flower Girl 幸福女孩
07. You Needed Me 需要
08. That's What Friends Are For 朋友的真諦
09. One Moment in Time 片刻
10. The Glory of Love 愛的光輝
11. Journey 旅程
12. Imagine 想像
13. The Greatest Love of All 最愛
14. Simple Gifts (reprise) 簡單享受(再現版)

Password: Megasharesvn
Link Fileserve | Part1 Part2 | Mirror Filefactory | Part1 Part2 | Demo |
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft