Tuesday, September 14, 2010

[Classical Crossover] Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - You Must Remember This [2009] [FLAC]

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - You Must Remember This [2009]
| FLAC (Tracks) | Classical Crossover | Instrumental | 326 MB | 2009 |
14 All time romantic melodies performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of United Kingdom.

01. As time goes by (Hupfeld)
02. Unchained melody (North/Zaret)
03. The time of my life (Previte/De Nicola/Makowitz)
04. Send in the clowns (Sondheim)
05. Speak softly love (Rota/Kusik)
06. Cavatina (Myers)
07. Summertime (Gershwin/Brooks)
08. Moon River (Mancini/Mercer)
09. Evergreen (Streisand/Williams)
10. Everything I do (I do it for you) (Kamen)
11. Theme from a summer place (Steiner)
12. Arthur's theme (Allen/Bacharach/Cross/Sager)
13. True love (Porter)
14. The sound of silence (Simon)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Hotfile |
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment