Sunday, December 5, 2010

[New Age/Vocal/Meditative] Shakta Kaur Khalsa - Women's Yoga Music (2010) [FLAC]

Shakta Kaur Khalsa - Women's Yoga Music (2010)
| FLAC+CUE (434 MB) | New Age/Vocal/Meditative/Easy Listening |
| Label: Spirit Voyage Music | Time: 78 min | 2010 |
"When you spare the tired one day, always thinking about the mood to relax a little, this yoga music. Relaxing sounds of nature are a woman, extends the bones, hear the sounds of nature, exclusive of a person's private time, I believe you will the feeling that the melody sounds of nature to do everything for you, I personally enjoyed it!"

01. Aadays Tisai Aadays
02. Listen, Listen, Listen
03. Ra Ma Da Sa
04. Blessed Is My Soul
05. Where I Sit Is Holy
06. Ajai Alai
07. Kanekotsytha
08. Hanshan Temple
09. Sa Ta Na Ma Celebration
10. Ek Ong Kar
11. Adi Shakti
12. Dhan Dhan Ram Das Guru
13. Golden Temple of Amritsar

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment