Wednesday, July 13, 2011

[Latin Rock/Classic Rock] Santana - Guitar Heaven: The Greatest Guitar Classics Of All Time (Deluxe Edition) (2010) [FLAC]

Santana - Guitar Heaven: 
The Greatest Guitar Classics Of All Time (Deluxe Edition)
| FLAC+CUE | 464 MB | Latin Rock/Classic Rock | 2010 |
| Label: Arista Records / Sony | United States | Full Covers |

01. Whole Lotta Love (featuring Chris Cornell of Soundgarden) (03:51)
02. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (featuring Scott Weiland of Stone Temple Pilots) (05:38)
03. Sunshine Of Your Love (featuring Rob Thomas of Matchbox Twenty) (04:43)
04. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (featuring India.Arie & Yo-Yo Ma) (06:02)
05. Photograph (featuring Chris Daughtry of Daughtry) (04:03)
06. Back In Black (featuring Nas & Janelle Monáe) (04:20)
07. Riders On The Storm (featuring Chester Bennington of Linkin Park & Ray Manzarek) (05:23)
08. Smoke On The Water (featuring Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach) (05:06)
09. Dance The Night Away (featuring Pat Monahan of Train) (03:23)
10. Bang A Gong (featuring Gavin Rossdale of Bush) (03:41)
11. Little Wing (featuring Joe Cocker) (04:52)
12. I Ain’t Superstitious (featuring Jonny Lang) (03:58)
13. Fortunate Son (featuring Scott Stapp) (03:45)
14. Under The Bridge (featuring Andy Vargas of RHCP) (05:09)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve |
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment