Tuesday, August 30, 2011

[Electronic/New Age/Trance] Ryan Farish - Opus Vol.1 (2011) [FLAC]

Ryan Farish - Opus Vol.1 (2011)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 453 MB | Electronic/New Age/Trance |
| Instrumental | Label: RYTONE Entertainment | 2011 |

01. Music Box
02. Opus
03. Other Side
04. Verticle Horizon
05. Perpetual Motion
06. Clocks
07. Perfect Clarity
08. Speed of Light
09. Depth of Love
10. Look to You (Dream Trance Mix)
11. Moment In Time
12. Drive West
13. Carnival
14. Lights Up The Sky
15. Rays of Light
16. Moving On
17. Butterfly
18. Play
19. Opus (Radio Edit)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |

Other Albums:
Ryan Farish - Beautiful (2004) [APE]
Ryan Farish - From The Sky (2005) [APE]
Ryan Farish - Everlasting (2006) [APE]
Ryan Farish - Opus (2011) [FLAC]
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


  1. Tập tin bị hỏng đã sửa nhưng giải nén hok dc anh ơi !

  2. @galua: Đã tải về kiểm tra thấy giải nén bình thường, không có lỗi gì hết! Chắc là do bạn có resume trong quá trình download phải hem?
    Kiểm tra: http://i1184.photobucket.com/albums/z325/vnltue/RFOpuflac_vnltue.jpg

    Kinh nghiệm xương máu: Đừng bao giờ resume trong quá trình download, lỗi part nào nếu repair không được thì chịu khó tải lại part đó!^_^

  3. @Trung Tue Le: được rồi cảm ơn anh , nghe hay lắm !

  4. Cám ơn bạn về những album của Ryan Farish! :D