Tuesday, August 23, 2011

[New Age/Piano] Kenio Fuke - Relaxing Melodies of Nature (2011) [APE]

Kenio Fuke - Relaxing Melodies of Nature (2011)
| APE+CUE | 319 MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Real Music |
The complexities and mysteries of Nature have perplexed even the most illustrious scientists of our time; but though its ineffable beauty has confounded the intellect, Brazilian pianist Kenio Fuke has captured its heart. As you listen, imagine yourself lying in soft grass under the canopy of a majestic tree, filtered rays of sun warming your skin and soothing your being.

Acoustic piano and keyboards with light layers of strings and a touch of guitar and oboe, each track a rare gem... (Realmusic)

1 Song for Kiara 4:39
2 Summer's Love 4:57
3 Espheras 4:26
4 Infinite Love 4:47
5 Spirit of the Water 5:10
6 Magical Land 4:32
7 Portals of the Universe 4:49
8 Garden of the Roses 5:49
9 Enchanted Forest 5:33
10 Atmosphere 6:14
11 Dance of the Dolphins 5:58
12 Soul 5:52

MC | BD | MG | Demo |

Other Album:
Kenio Fuke - Spirit Of Nature (2012) [FLAC]
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

1 comment: