Saturday, October 23, 2010

[Pan Flute] Manuel Valjean - An Hour Of Pan Flute Favourites (2007) [MP3/320K]

Manuel Valjean - An Hour Of Pan Flute Favourites
| MP3 320Kbps | Pan Flute | Instrumental | Label: EU | 169 MB | 2007 |

01. The Lonely Shepherd
02. Memory
03. Time After Time
04. From This Moment
05. Somewhere Out There
06. Bette Davis Eyes
07. I Knew I Loved You
08. Cruisin'
09. Runaway
10. I Turn To You
11. How Do I Live
12. I Will Always Love You
13. Dance With Me
14. Can't Fight The Moonlight
15. When You Say Nothing At All
16. If That Were Me
17. My Heart Will Go On
18. To The Moon And Back

Link Filefactory | Mirror Hotfile |
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment