User config



[Easy Listening/Saxophone] Sil Austin - Sentimental Sax (1992) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jul 15, 2011 with 0 Comments
Sil Austin - Sentimental Sax (1992)
| FLAC(Tracks+Cue) | 217 MB | Easy Listening/Saxophone/Instrumental |

01. This Guy’s In Love With You
02. Love is Blue
03. Johnny Guitar
04. Fly Me to the Moon
05. Moon River
06. Tara’s Theme
07. Summertime
08. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
09. Misty
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11. Unchained Melody
12. Shadow of Your Smile
13. Danny Boy
14. Alfie

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft