User config



[Guitar] Jai Bandaros - Romantic Guitar - Amour (1996) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Nov 5, 2011 with 1 Comments
Jai Bandaros - Romantic Guitar - Amour
| FLAC (Tracks+Log) | 233 MB | Guitar | Instrumental | 1996 |

1.  Just the Way You Are
2.  What a Fool Believes
3.  Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
4.  When Will I See You Again
5.   Still
6.   I Heard it Through the Grapevine
7.   My Guy
8.   The One That Got Away
9.   I Can See Clearly Now
10. Summer

FF | AD | Demo |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

  1. @Quang Tien Le: Vào trong mục FF2 của "My Backup Links" để tìm, link này vẫn còn "sống" đó!(^-^)b