Friday, October 8, 2010

[Smooth Jazz/Instrumental] Acoustic Alchemy - The Very Best of Acoustic Alchemy (2002) [FLAC]

Acoustic Alchemy - The Very Best of Acoustic Alchemy
| FLAC+CUE | 511 MB | Instrumental/Smooth Jazz | Label: Grp Records | 8.2002 |
Acoustic Alchemy is an English contemporary instrumental and smooth jazz band formed in England in the early 1980s (c. 1981), originally fronted by acoustic guitarists Nick Webb and Simon James. The band is currently fronted by Greg Carmichael and Miles Gilderdale.

Personnel: Mario Argandona (vocals, percussion); John Parsons, Nick Webb (electric guitar, steel guitar); Greg Carmichael (steel guitar, nylon-string guitar); Karl Heinz Wiberny (saxophone); Derrick James (alto saxophone); Randy Brecker (trumpet); Rainer Bruninghaus (piano, keyboards); Mike Herting (keyboards, synthesizer); Terry Disley (keyboards); Gunnar Plumer (acoustic bass); Dan Tomlinson (drums, cymbals); Bert Smaak (drums, percussion, drum programming); Klaus Genuit (percussion, programming); Luis Jardim (percussion).

01. Mr. Chow
02. Catalina Kiss
03. Ariane
04. Jamaica Heartbeat
05. Caravan of Dreams
06. Playing for Time
07. Lazeez
08. The Stone Circle
09. The Alchemist
10. Shoot the Loop
11. Same Road, Same Reason
12. Cool as a Rule
13. Georgia Peach
14. Casino
15. Reference Point
16. Red Dust and Spanish Lace

Password: share | Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment