User config



[Piano] Kwon Bo-Young - Piano Magic (2007) [MP3/320K]

Posted by TUE on Jan 22, 2009 with 0 Comments
Kwon Bo-Young - Piano Magic (2007)
| MP3/320Kbps | 149MB | Easy Listening, Piano, Instrumental |
South Korean young female pianist - Britain's first right-piano album: PIANO MAGIC. The 26-year-old South Korean woman is the right to British pianist (Kwon Bo-Young), the first first piano "Piano Magic" classical and pop music with the perfect combination of Korean women the right pianist is the first British piano album , All 15 songs on the disc Japan's Sony Music recording room with a piano recital and to Shitan Wei DSD recording format, brought new fans to the feelings!

01 - The Promise (P.Tchaikovsky) ...3:56
02 - Moonlight Waves (L.V. Beethoveт) ...4:13
03 - Waiting (S. Rachmaninoff) ...4:23
04 - Blue Lake (P.I. Tchaikovsky) ...4:21
05 - All About You (W.A. Mozart) ...4:08
06 - Tears ...4:50
07 - Prayer (J.S. Bach: Prelude) ...3:49
08 - Chasing Love (S Rachmaninoff) ...3:31
09 - La Lune (C.A. Debussy) ...4:40
10 - Greatest Love (F. Chopin) ...5:40
11 - Attraction (F Liszt) ...4:45
12 - My Wish (Erik Satie) ...4:02
13 - Saviour (Have Yourself a Merry ...3:54
14 - Falling In Love (F. Chopin) ...3:53
15 - Faith (F. Chopin) ...5:35

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE