Friday, December 3, 2010

[Erhu] Jia Peng Fang - Pacific Moon - Faraway (遙) (2001) [APE]

Jia Peng Fang - Faraway (遙)
| APE+CUE | 300 MB | Erhu/Instrumental | Full Covers | 2001 |

专辑英文名: Faraway
专辑中文名: 遥
艺术家: 和平之月-贾鹏芳
资源格式: APE
发行时间: 2001年

01 萤 Firefly
02 天狼星 Sirius (Tenrosei)
03 睡莲 A Water Lily (Suiren)
04 东京归来 Back To Tokyo
05 二泉映月 Er Quan Ying Yue
06 山雪 Snow Line
07 柳岛之风 The Wind Of Liudao
08 河南小曲 A Ditty From Henan
09 怀乡曲 Nostalgia
10 清秋 Pure (Seishu)
11 我的家 Our Home

BD | MG | AD | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Pacific Moon Records - Collection (1998-2011) [84CD] [APE/FLAC]
Pacific Moon Records - Discography (1998-2011) (91 Albums) [MP3/320K]
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment