User config



[Ballad/Pop/Rock] Various Artists - Lady In Red (A Collection Of Great Ballads) (1995) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 5, 2009 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Lady In Red (A Collection Of Great Ballads)
| FLAC+CUE | 434 MB | Ballad/Pop/Rock | Covers Included | 1995 |

1. Chris De Burgh - Lady In Red (4:17)
2. Berlin - Take My Breath Away (4:11)
3. Terence Trent D'arby - Sign Your Name (4:36)
4. Cyndy Lauper - True Colors (3:46)
5. The Cars - Drive (3:59)
6. Bangles - Eternal Flame (3:58)
7. Leo Sayer - When I Need You (4:12)
8. Robin Beck - The First Time (3:17)
9. Elton John - Blue Eyes (3:29)
10. Heart - Alone (3:39)
11. Lionel Richie - Say You, Say Me (4:00)
12. Linda Ronstadt & Aaron Neville - Don't Know Much (3:31)
13. Stevie B. - Because I Love You (The Postman Song) (3:44)
14. Roxette - It Must Haven Been Love (4:19)
15. Chris Isaac - Wicked Game (4:46)
16. Sinead O'Connor - Nothing Compares 2 U (5:10)
17. Zucchero feat. Paul Young - Senza Una Danna (4:26)

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE