User config



[Saxophone] Chen Lin - Love In Midnight (午夜情怀) (2000) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 6, 2009 with 3 Comments
Chen Lin (陳林) - Love In Midnight (午夜情怀)
| APE+CUE | 399MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | 2000 |

中文名称:咖啡音乐 - 午夜情怀
英文名称:Love In Midnight

01. 背叛情歌 Love Song Of Forsake
02. 她的背影 View Of Her Back (Co Don Mot Vi Sao)
03. 梅兰梅兰我爱你 I Love You Meilan
04. 狼 The Wolf
05. 无情的情书 Relentless Love Letter (Mai Khong Tro Ve)
06. 外面的世界 World Outside
07. 堆积情感 Emotion More And More
08. 忘记你我做不到 I Can't Forget You
09. 你走你的路 Go Your Road Along
10. 快乐老家 The Happy Old Home
11. 等你等到我心痛 Waiting For You Until My Heart Broken
12. 补习街 Study Street
13. 过把瘾 Satisfy A Craving
14. 如果云知道 If The Cloud Known
15. 愿赌服输 Concede Defeat

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Chen Lin - Between Wake And Dream (1999) [APE]
Chen Lin - With Too Much Care (1999) [APE]
Chen Lin - The Heart Is Too Soft (1999) [APE]
Chen Lin - In Fact, I Don't Want To Go (1999) [APE]
Chen Lin - Love In Midnight (2000) [APE]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE