User config



[Guzheng Solo/Folk] Cai Wenfeng - The Touching Zheng (魔箏) (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 4, 2009 with 0 Comments
Cai Wenfeng - The Touching Zheng (魔箏)
| FLAC+CUE | 232 MB | Guzheng Solo/Folk/Instrumental | 2003 |

专辑中文名: 魔箏
艺术家: 蔡文峰 Cai Wenfeng
发行时间: 2003年

01. 奏桑曲 Qin Sung Melody [0:05:10.41]
02. 浏阳河 Liu Yang River [0:03:21.33]
03. 西厢词 Xi Xiang Poems [0:05:53.13]
04. 渔舟晚唱 Singing by the Fish boat in the Evening [0:04:19.28]
05. 战台风 Fighting Against Typhoon [0:05:03.48]
06. 夜雨思乡 Missing Hometown on the Rainy Night [0:07:28.03]
07. 一廉幽梦 Love Lost [0:04:20.10]
08. 瑶族舞曲 Dance Melody by Yao Ethics [0:06:02.44]
09. 柳青娘 Liu Qing Niang [0:04:20.26]
10. 赶花会 Hurring for the Flower Fair [0:04:08.04]
11. 八大板变奏曲 Partita Da Ba Ban [0:04:08.23]
12. 出水莲 Lotus Above the Water [0:06:18.52]

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE