User config



[Violin/Easy Listening] Various Artists - Romantic Twin Violin (1993) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 5, 2009 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Romantic Twin Violin (1993)
| WAV+CUE | 370 MB | Violin/Easy Listening/Instrumental |

唱片企劃: 啓騰唱片有限公司
唱片出品:張熙裕 金獎音響有限公司

01. 雨的節奏 Rhythm Of The Rain
02. 離家500里 500 Miles
03. 昨日重現 Yesterday Once More
04. 老鷹之歌 El Condor Pasa
05. 愛你比海深 Love You More Than I Can Say
06. 教我如何告訴他 How Can I Tell Her
07. 再得一會兒 Zai De Yi Hui Er
08. 我多麼愛你 Wo Duo Me Ai Ni
09. 情感 Feeling
10. 鄉村路引我回家 Take Me Home, Country Roads
11. 世界末日 The End Of The World
12. 昨天 Yesterday
13. 孤枕難眠 I Don't Like To Sleep Alone
14. 他不重他是我兄弟 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
15. 我的我在那里 Wo De Wo Zai Na Li
16. 以吻封緘 Sealed With A Kiss

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE