User config



[Instrumental] Series Of Music For Relax - Song Of Snow (雪之吟) (2000) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Apr 9, 2009 with 2 Comments
Series Of Music For Relax - Song Of Snow (雪之吟) (2000)
| APE+CUE | 414MB | Easy Listening, Instrumental | Shanghai Lisheng Audio & Video Co., Ltd. |

发行时间: 2000年

01 - 雪人 The Snowman ...5:27
02 - 追梦人 Dreamcatcher ...4:24
03 - 那一场风花雪夜的事 The Thing Of Romantic Themes ...4:59
04 - 不了情 Endless Love ...3:48
05 - 她的背影 Her Shadow ...5:36
06 - 飘雪 Falling Snow ...4:22
07 - 原来的我 The Original Me ...5:22
08 - 外面的世界 The Outside World ...5:39
09 - 永远的恋人 Lover Forever ...4:58
10 - 泉水叮咚 Jingle Stream ...3:25
11 - 我祈祷 I Pray ...5:00
12 - 爱的代价 The Price Of Love ...5:08
13 - 我终于失去了你 I Have Finally Lost You ...5:03
14 - 故乡情 Love From Hometown ...5:08
15 - 我爱你塞北的雪 I Love You, Snow at the Northern Frontiers ...3:53

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Series Of Music For Relax - Emotions In Rain (雨中情) [APE]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Having trouble downloading from MF. Now that there is no more MU, can you upload to FF?