Monday, June 8, 2009

[Matouqin, Folk] Mo Bateer (巴特而) - The Sun Will Never Set (2009) [WAV]

Mo Bateer (巴特而) - The Sun Will Never Set
| WAV+CUE | 373 MB | Matouqin, Folk, Instrumental | 2009 |


01 白马 The White Horse
02 干杯 Cheers
03 美丽的大草原 The Beautiful Prairie
04 蒙古舞曲 Mongolian Dance
05 草原连着北京 The Grassland Links to Beijing
06 赞歌 A Paean
07 都列玛 Du-Rei-Ma
08 嘎达梅林 Gada-Mairen the Mongolian Hero
09 窗蝇 The Fly on the window
10 那仁达莱摇篮曲 Lullaby to Twin Sisters Naren and Dalie
11 万马奔腾 Thousands of Horses Are Galloping
12 遥远的梦想 Distant Dreams
13 乌尤代 Wuyudai
14 天鹅 The Swan
15 回想曲 Melody of Recollection

CM | BD | MG | Demo |
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment