Thursday, June 11, 2009

[New Age, Piano] Chris Babida - Moments Of Love (2008) [APE]

Chris Babida - Moments Of Love (2008)
| APE+CUE | 207MB | Piano, New Age, Classical Crossover, Instrumental |
"Chris Babida was born in Hong Kong on February 3, 1950. He has been considered to be one of the most senior music directors, producers, composers, arrangers and performing artists in S.E Asia. Because of his versatile ability in music, he was sometimes called the Godfather of Pop and Cross-over Music. He has been performing in a wide variety of musical situations ranging from pop, jazz, classical, alternative, new age, oriental cross-over, Chinese instrumental..."

01. So Lost Without You
02. Would You Marry Me?
03. Love At Sunrise
04. Wish You Could Understand Me More
05. The Good Old Days
06. You Always Move Your Reasons
07. I'll Never Look Back
08. If That's What It Takes
09. I'm Sorry
10. Sweet, Sweet Love
11. Do You Remember The First Time We Did It?
12. Let's Forget The Past And Start All Over Again
13. Love On The Beach
14. Lift Up Your Heart
15. Will You Cherish Me?
16. You're The Only One For Me
17. We Can't Be Together Any More
18. I Guess It's Good-bye, Right?
19. Those Were the Nights

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Chris Babida - Beijing Sunrise (2008) [FLAC]
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

1 comment: