User config



[Easy Listening] Various Artists - KoKoRo - Dozen Hearts (2002) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 1, 2009 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - KoKoRo - Dozen Hearts
| WAV+CUE | 336 MB | Easy Listening/Instrumental | 2002 |

01. I'll Never Break Your Heart /高嶋ちさ子(Violin) 4:18
02. Spanish Eyes /上松美香(Arpa) 4:17
03. How Did I Fall In Love With You /佐藤康夫(尺八) 4:40
04. All I Have To Give /竹松舞(Harp) 5:07
05. I Need You Tonight /高木綾子(Flute) 5:22
06. Shape Of My Heart /伍芳(中国古箏) 4:18
07. Larger Than Life /上妻宏光(津軽三味線) 6:45
08. I Want It That Way /加羽沢美濃(Piano) 5:02
09. As Long As You Love Me /綾戸智絵(Vocal, Piano) 4:58
10. Show Me The Meaning Og Being Lonely /村治奉一(Guitar) 4:03
11. The Perfect Fan /古川展生(Cello) 5:44

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE