Wednesday, December 30, 2009

[Guitar/Violin] Steve Chau & Raymond Connie Choy - Whisper Of Love (1989) [FLAC]

Steve Chau & Raymond Connie Choy - Whisper Of Love (1989)
| FLAC+CUE | 238MB | Guitar/Violin/Instrumental | Moderato Music Co./Japan |

01. The Shadow Of Your Smile
02. Hey Jude
03. Romance De Amor
04. Love Story
05. Endless Love
06. Tonight I Celebrate My Love
07. Till
08. Killing Me Softly With His Song
09. Cavatina
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11. Le Ragazza Di Bube
12. The Way We Were
13. Rondo For Infant
14. Home Coming
15. My Way
16. When Sunny Gets Blue
17. Steets Of London
18. Eighteenth Variation

MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment