User config



[Guqin, Folk] Various Artists - Ten Chinese Qin Classics (中国古琴十大名曲) (1996) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Dec 6, 2009 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - Ten Chinese Qin Classics (中国古琴十大名曲)
| APE+CUE | 213MB | Guqin, Folk, Instrumental | 1996 |

专辑中文名: 中国古琴十大名曲
专辑艺人: 群星
音乐类型: 民乐
版本: 马可波罗
发行时间: 1996年

01. 阳关三叠 Song Of Yangguan
02. 广陵散(节本) Poem Of Guangling
03. 流水 Flowing Water
04. 梅花三弄 Plum Blossom Melody
05. 平沙落雁(琴箫合奏) Wild Geese On The Sandbank (Duet For Qin And Xiao)
06. 楚歌 Song Of Chu
07. 欸乃 Boatmen's Chant
08. 渔樵问答 Dialogue Of Fisherman And Woodsman
09. 忆故人 Memories Of An Old Friend
10. 潇湘水云(节本) Mist Over The Xiao And Xiang Rivers (Excerpts)

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE