User config



[Harp, Easy Listening] Bronn Journey - Reflections (2004) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 17, 2009 with 1 Comments
Bronn Journey - Reflections (2004)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 335MB | Harp, Celtic, Easy Listening | Phileo Music |
"Reflections" is an album that is both positive and uplifting. Through the soothing sounds of his harp, Bronn draws us closer to the goodness we all seek. The serenity and calm of his arrangements reflect the good that is found in song, and demonstrate to us once again that through music, the world can be a better place.

01 - The Homecoming ...4:51
02 - Morning Has Broken ...2:50
03 - Born Free ...3:56
04 - He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother ...4:27
05 - Music Box Dancer ...2:55
06 - The Prayer ...4:17
07 - Whispering Hope ...4:22
08 - Bridge Over Troubled Water ...5:01
09 - Brian's Song ...4:29
10 - Candle in the Wind ...4:35
11 - You'll Never Walk Alone ...4:30
12 - I Believe ...3:37
13 - Vincent (Starry, Starry Night) ...5:01
14 - Amazing Grace ...5:46

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Bronn Journey - Harp For Baby (2011) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Eternal Aureate Harp Screen Romance Music (2009) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Reflections (2004) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey & Katherine Journey - Classic Treasures (2002) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - A Time For Us (Somewhere In Time) (1999) [WAV]
Bronn Journey - Journey Home (1995) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - Romantic Journey (1994) [FLAC]
Bronn Journey - Celtic Journey (1992) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Porla noches disfruto de sta bella música con mis hijos y en el aula, con mis estudiantes.
    Gracias por generar estos bellos momentos.