User config



[Instrumental] VA - Cafe Music - Collection (1999-2005) [9CD] [MP3/192-320K]

Posted by TUE on Dec 31, 2009 with 9 Comments
VA - Cafe Music - Collection (1999-2005) [9CD]
| MP3/192-320Kbps | 936 MB | Saxophone/Accordion/Trumpet/Instrumental |

VA - Because I Love You (1999)
01. Rose, Rose, I Love You
02. Love You More Than I Can Say
03. California Hotel
04. Moon River
05. Nothing Gonna Changes My Love
06. Romeo & Juliet
07. Evening Near Moscow
08. My Heart Will Go On
09. Beautiful Sunday
10. Sha La La
11. Because I Love You
12. Another Day In Paradise
13. When The Child Was Born
14. Edelweiss

VA - Between Wake And Dream (1999)
01. Really Missing You
02. Between Wake And Dream
03. Depend On
04. Thousands Of Songs
05. I Loved You
06. Smiling Face
07. Too Silly
08. Light Rain
09. Color Of Night
10. My Chinese Heart
11. Easily Hurted Woman
12. Mountains Is Not Moving But Water Is Moving
13. Large China
14. Don't Ask Who I Am
15. Choice

VA - In Fact, I Don't Want To Go (1999)
01. Love In Fall
02. Fog, Rain, Wind
03.. Wish You Better Than Me
04. Just Like You
05. Melody Of The Sea
06. The World Is So Beautiful
07. Looking For A Word To Replace
08. In Fact, I Don't Want To Go
09. Go With Feeling
10. Annie
11. Devotion
12. Mum Is The Best In The World
13. That Life Of Love And Gaiety
14. Easy Come, Easy Go
15. Memory In Snow

VA - Monalisa (1999)
01. Hotel California
02. Last Christmas
03. Sad Movies
04. Tear In Heaven
05. Changing Partners
06. Falling Into You
07. Stuck On You
08. Colors Of The Wind
09. Evergreen
10. El Condo Pasa
11. I Will Always Love You
12. The Greatest Love Of All
13. Di-Da-Di
14. Monalisa

VA - Rhythm Of The Rain (1999)
01. Reflection
02. Take My Breath Away
03. Another Day In Paradise
04. The Way We Are
05. Sailing
06. Love Story
07. Rhythm Of The Rain
08. Yesterday Once More
09. Moon River
10. Feelings
11. Jabolaya
12. Circle Of Life
13. Where Do We Go From Here
14. Tonight I Celebrate My Love

VA - You Love Who You Love (1999)
01. Everthing I Do It For You
02. Heal The World
03. Don't Know Much
04. My Love
05. Every Time You Go Away
06. You Love Who You Love
07. Over The Rainbow
08. All Out Of Love
09. Crazy
10. That's Why You Go Away
11. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
12. For The Good Time
13. Desperado
14. It's So Easy
15. Because I Love You

VA - Dream Of Past Days (2000)
01. Sad Pacific
02. Quondam Myself
03. Sky
04. Crazy For Miss You
05. Intimate Lover
06. It Must Be A Dream
07. You Are In The Secular World
08. Love You More Everyday
09. Little Sun
10. Silent Conclusion
11. You Are My Legend
12. Confused Love
13. Mother In Candle Light
14. Walk Everywhere
15. Sister

VA - Morning Music (2000)
01.Lemon Tree (3:17)
02.Green Sleeves (3:07)
03.Killing Me Softly With His Song (4:58)
04.Take Me Home Country Road (3:26)
05.Hotel California (6:19)
06.It Never Rains In Southern California (3:38)
07.Candle In Wind (4:09)
08.Tennessee Waltz (3:01)
09.Massachusetts (2:21)
10.One Sweet Day (3:40)
11.Go Home (5:30)
12.500 Miles (2:50)
13.My Heart Will Go On (4:40)
14.Jasmine Flower (4:42)
15.Don't Cry For Me Argentina (4:42)
16.Right Here Waiting (4:08)

VA - Love You So Much (2005)
01. Love's Theme
02. You Will Remember Whom You Lonely
03. Lilac
04. Gather around with deep feeling
05. loving you very much
06. The naval port night
07. Waving the girl of wings
08. That stretch of sea
09. Snow
10. Depend on
11. The heart is too soft
12. Have given much thought
13. Prisoner's bird
14. Only

9Files | MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Nhớ blog quá, hôm nay mới ghi được comment!

  2. bác có album "Red sax collection vol 8 - Sax Cinema" không bác, em tìm trên mạng ko có :(

  3. @hqp: Album "Sax Cinema" không có, chỉ có "Cinema Sax (1999) FLAC]"! ^_^

    01. My Heart Will Go On 05:01
    02. I Finally Found Someone 05:03
    03. Can You Feel The Love Tonight 03:51
    04. How Do I Live 04:55
    05. Nobody Does It Better 03:58
    06. You Were There 04:49
    07. Looking Through Your Eyes 04:33
    08. Against All Odds 03:34
    09. I Believe I Can Fly 05:04
    10. Making Love 04:20

  4. tiếc quá, list của bác khác list em đang tìm. Tại em bị thiếu 2 bài nên là album chả trọn vẹn gì cả.... =(( bác tình cờ thấy có album này thì bác up lên cho em với nhé ;)

    01. The Beauty And The Beast (A. Menken,Galaxia Musical).flac
    02. I Will Always Love You (From The Bodyguard) (D. Parton,Warner Chappel).flac
    03. A Whole New World (From Aladin) (P. Bryson,Galaxia Musical).flac
    04. My Heart Will Go On (From Titanic) (J.Horner-W.Jennings,Galaxia Musical).flac
    05. As Time Goes By (From Casablanca) (Herman Hupfeld).flac
    06. Can You Feel The Love You Tonight (From The King Lion) (E. John-T. Rice,Galaxia Musical).flac
    07. What About Me (D. Foster-R. Marx- K.Rogers,Warner Chappe).flac
    08. Main Title (From Karate Kid) (Bill Conti).flac
    09. Everything I Do- I Do For You (B. Adams - Langen - M. Kamer).flac
    10. Someday (A. Menken - S. Schwartz,Galaxia Musical).flac
    11. Theme From Dying Young (J. Newton Howard,Warner Chappel).flac
    12. Treshould (Anonimo).flac
    13. Stayin' Alive (Gibb - Gibb - Gibb,BMG Music).flac
    14. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Rubicam - Merril,Rondor Music).flac
    15. Night Fever (Gibb - Gibb - Gibb,BMG Music).flac

  5. @hqp: Uh, nếu tìm được thì sẽ úp! ^_^

  6. Bac Tue minh tim duoc cai nay day nhung album dau tien phan 1 link die,con lai thi thay ok down vat va qua.Bac nao co down duoc thi up len lai cho anh em nhe.

    1. @chimbien: Cảm ơn bạn! (^_^)
      Mình đã úp lại toàn bộ link mới, thêm link tốc độ cao để lưu trữ!

  7. có link MC là quá ngon rồi , cám ơn bạn Trung Tue nhiều nhiều (^_^) , còn trang deveep tui leech thử link FF nó vẫn báo lỗi không get được

    ERROR: [_I_Don_t_Want_To_Go_%281999%29.rar] Invalid link format

  8. hhehe hên xui ghê ta , tui kết hợp với bên MC down cho đã , một lần nữa cám ơn bạn (^-^)b