User config



[New Age/Piano] Attila Fias - Christmas Spa (2006) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Dec 26, 2009 with 1 Comments
Attila Fias - Christmas Spa
| APE (283 MB) | New Age,Piano | Instrumental | 2006 |

1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
2. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
3. O Tannenbaum
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. What Child Is This?
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. In the Bleak Midwinter
9. O Holy Night
10. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
14. Away in a Manger

MC 1 2 | BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo | Password: share
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE