User config



[Music Box/OST] Various Artists - Ghibli Orgel Collection (2009) [2CD] [MP3/320K]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jan 29, 2010 with 2 Comments
Various Artists - Ghibli Orgel Collection (2009) [2CD]
| MP3/320Kbps | 213 MB | Music Box/OST | Instrumental | Full Covers | Japan |

1. Ponyo On The Cliff from Ponyo On The Cliff
2. Again - A thousand more from My Neighbor Totoro
3. Princess Mononoke - from Princess Mononoke
4. Country Road from Whisper of the Heart
5. Promise the world - from Howl's Moving Castle
6. In this city in Asia - from Badger
7. Mother's Ponyo on the Cliff by Sea ~
8. Be more like - [The Cat Returns
9. Earthsea - Teru no Uta more
10. Many times and always a thousand - from Spirited Away

1. My Neighbor Totoro ~ from My Neighbor Totoro
2. It is covered with more tenderness - from Kiki's Delivery Service
3. Nausicaä Requiem - from the Valley of the Wind from
4. A thing of the past
5. Stroll - from My Neighbor Totoro
6. Laputa Castle in the Sky - from Castle in the Sky
7. Love is a flower, the seeds you from Only Yesterday
8. A seaside town - from Kiki's Delivery Service
9. The inn to speak - from the Grave of the Fireflies
10. Carrying You - from Castle in the Sky

MC | BD | MG | AD | Demo |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Up lại cái này được không bạn, cảm ơn, :)

    1. @alwayswithoutme: Đã cập nhật lại link mới cho 2 album "Ming Zi - Guitar Music - Tour Of Ears (2009) [WAV]" & "Ghibli Orgel Collection (2009) [2CD] [MP3/320K]".