User config



[New Age, Natural Sound] First Impression Music - Nature's Concertos (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 31, 2009 with 0 Comments
First Impression Music - Nature's Concertos (2005)
| WAV+CUE | 356MB | New Age, Natural Sound, Instrumental | Full Covers |

艺员名称:Various Artists
发行公司:FIM (一听钟情)
CD编号:FIM XR24 072

01 - Shenandoah (情人渡) ...4:24
02 - Walk In Beauty (漫步美境) ...4:20
03 - Greensleeves (绿袖子) ...4:54
04 - Water Is Wide (浩瀚无涯) ...4:28
05 - Open Your Eyes (豁然开朗) ...4:26
06 - Amazing Grace (恩宠) ...4:43
07 - Into The Night (渐入光明) ...5:26
08 - The Daybreak (破晓) ...5:04
09 - Faces Of The Earth (大地荣枯) ...5:17
10 - Big Sur (浪淘沙) ...5:31

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE