Thursday, February 25, 2010

[Classical/Violin] Joshua Bell - Romance Of The Violin (2003) [APE]

Joshua Bell - Romance Of The Violin
| APE (231 MB) | Classical,Violin | Label: Sony/BMG Music | 2003 |
Joshua Bell was born in Indiana in 1967 and acquired an interest in playing the violin at an early age. By the age of 14 he had made his professional debut with the Philadelphia Orchestra.
Internationally known violinist Joshua Bell has performed with all the major orchestras and is proficient in the works of Beethoven, Lalo, Tchaikovsky and Wieniawski. He is known for both his contemporary and classical repertoire.

01. O mio babbino caro - Puccini
02. The Girk With Flaxen Hair - Debussy
03. Nocturne in C sharp minor - Chopin
04. The Swan - Saint-Saens
05. Serenade - Schubert
06. Casta Diva - Bellini
07. Andante from Piano Concerto #21 - Mozart
08. Dance of the Blessed Spirits - Gluck
09. Nocturne from Quartet #2 - Borodin
10. Songs My Mother Taught Me - Dvorak
11. Pur ti Miro - Monteverdi
12. Elegie - Massenet
13. Traumerai - Schumann

FF 1 2 | MC 1 2 | BD 1 2 | Demo | Password: Megasharesvn
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


  1. File not found(T_T)
    At Links Back-Up Is not

    1. @vahid el: FF link is not "die"!! Please check again!

      Please search in this backup link (If there are any dead links):
      Press Ctrl+F, type the name of the file you want to find (example: ROTViolin). (^-^)b

  2. Name File So Is No Not Diagnosis Discharge(^-^)V