User config



[New Age] Dan Siegel - Colors Of The Land - Autumn Leaves (2005) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Feb 5, 2010 with 0 Comments
Dan Siegel - Colors Of The Land - Autumn Leaves
| APE+CUE | 210MB | New Age, Instrumental | Covers | 2005 |
For the discerning adult looking for a moment of rest and relaxation, Autumn Leaves is the third in a series of new age/instrumental music inspired by nature. The album contains all original compositions by pianist Dan Siegel and features Charlie Bisharat (violin), Allen Hinds (guitar), and Mark Hollingsworth (flutes, soprano saxophone). Perfect for a fall afternoon!

01 - Amber Waves ...3:50
02 - A Winding Lane ...3:45
03 - In The Stillness ...3:26
04 - Dancing In The Moonlight ...5:27
05 - Silver And Gold ...3:43
06 - Secret Path ...4:37
07 - First Snow ...3:03
08 - Each Passing Day ...3:54
09 - Falling Leaves ...3:37
10 - Yesterday's Memories ...4:17
11 - Elegy ...4:00
12 - As The Sun Sets ...5:00

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE