User config



[New Age] Giovanni Marradi - Peace In Our Valley (宁静的山谷) (2007) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Feb 24, 2010 with 0 Comments
Giovanni Marradi - Peace In Our Valley (宁静的山谷) (2007)
| APE (Tracks) | 409MB | New Age/Natural Sound/Instrumental |

专辑名称:乔瓦尼 宁静的山谷
专辑艺人:乔瓦尼 (Giovanni Marradi)

01 我心依旧 My Heart Will Go On 杰宁
02 又一个夜晚 One More Night 科林斯
03 苏格兰群山 Scottish Hills 舒瓦茨
04 在那边 Somewhere Out There 曼
05 我的爱 My Love 福里恰里
06 爱的威力 The Power Of Love 曼德
07 天堂的征服 Conquest Of Paradise 万格里斯
08 告别时刻 Moment Of Good-Bye 舒瓦茨
09 告诉他 Tell Him 福斯特
10 但愿你在这里 Wish You Were Here 雷斯凯拉
11 也许 Maybe Sometime 阿斯特
12 风中之烛 Candle In The Wind 约翰
13 非洲的风 African Winds 舒瓦茨
14 水流中的阳光 The Sun In The Stream 思雅
15 最后的独角兽 The Last Unicorn 威伯
16 宁静的山谷 Peace In Our Valley 洛梅尔

BD | MG | GD | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Giovanni Marradi - Peace In Our Valley (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Fairyland Queen (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Love Is My World (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - The Deep Blue Sea (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Theme Of Universe (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Summer Feelings (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi (1993-2010) [43CD] [DTS/APE/FLAC/WAV]
Giovanni Marradi - Discography (1992-2010) [64CD] [MP3/160-320K]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE