Monday, February 22, 2010

[New Age/Piano] Sally Harmon - Sweet Nothings (2005) [WAV]

Sally Harmon - Sweet Nothings
| WAV+CUE | 307 MB | New Age, Piano, Instrumental | 2005 |

1. Watermark
2. Winter Light
3. Pachelbel: Canon in D
4. Jessica's Theme
5. Breath Of Heaven
6. Daybreak
7. Here There And Everywhere
8. Sunset Over L.A.
9. Nocturne
10. Coming Home
11. O, Shenandoah
12. Shades Of Eric Satie
13. Dona Nobis Pachem
14. Julia
15. A Voice From The Past
16. Now The Day Is Over/All Through The Night
17. Sweet  Dream

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Sally Harmon - Sweet Nothings (2005) [WAV]
Sally Harmon - The Best Of Sally Harmon (2000) [WAV]
Sally Harmon - Little Passions (1995) [FLAC]
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


  1. link die hết ròi anh ơi

  2. Lại thiếu part2 bạn ơi, link mới part1:

    1. @Chien NB: Đã cập nhật link mới cho album "Sally Harmon - Sweet Nothings (2005) [WAV]".

      Vào đây kiểm tra link FF trước khi tải, bởi có nhiều album mình không có nguồn sẵn để úp lại!!