User config



[Saxophone, Smooth Jazz] Sam Levine - Smooth Worship (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Feb 16, 2010 with 0 Comments
Sam Levine - Smooth Worship (2010)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 352MB | Saxophone, Smooth Jazz | Green Hill Productions |
Sam Levine is one of the most sought after musicians in Nashville's music industry. In addition, he has won respect as a composer, arranger, and contractor.

Sam Levine is known for his tender and heartfelt renditions of contemporary hits. Sam has been featured in live performances with such superstars as Whitney Houston and Al Jarreau, has recorded with Michael McDonald, The Neville Brothers, and Amy Grant, and has contributed musically to such motion picture soundtracks as Honeymoon in Vegas and Sweet Dreams. He currently resides in Nashville, Tennessee with his wife, Lee, and their children, Sybil and Reed.

01 - Above All ...04:59
02 - The Heart Of Worship ...05:13
03 - In Christ Alone ...04:53
04 - I Give You My Heart ...05:04
05 - Surrender ...05:02
06 - Breathe ...05:05
07 - Glory In The Highest ...04:16
08 - You Are My All In All ...04:57
09 - We Fall Down ...04:36
10 - You Are Holy ...04:47
11 - Facedown ...05:37
12 - Shine Upon Us ...04:01

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE