User config



[New Age/Easy Listening] John Tesh - Avalon (1997) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 8, 2010 with 0 Comments
John Tesh - Avalon (1997)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 295MB | New Age/Easy Listening | GTS Records |
This album was inspired by John's trips to Italy and Santa Catalina Island. This is beautiful music, in the 'new age' style. He is not jazz, so cannot be compared to the piano greats, the likes of Oscar Peterson or Bill Evans, as another reviewer suggested. No. John's style is completely different. Some tracks have an orchestral feel, while others use sparse instrumentation. Charlie Bisharat on violin is brilliant. This is music to relax by...perfect for a hot summers day. "Spanish Steps" is a stand-out track with its flamenco touch. (Gilly Bean)

01. L'aquila (4:27)
02. Polar Express (4:37)
03. Spanish Steps (4:27)
04. Venezia (4:24)
05. The Inn On Mt. Ada (5:16)
06. San Panfilo (4:41)
07. Avalon (5:27)
08. Halcyon Days (2:44)
09. Seven Fourty Seven (4:25)
10. Destiny (3:42)
11. The View From Here (3:03)
12. Avalon Shores (2:49)
13. Goodnight Moon (3:06)

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE