User config



[New Age/Pop/Vocal] Wai Lana & Siddha - Yoga Sound (1998) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 13, 2010 with 0 Comments
Wai Lana & Siddha - Yoga Sound (1998)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 414MB | New Age/Pop/Vocal | Gold Moon Productions |
Yoga Sound is the heart and soul of yoga. Wai Lana's Yoga Sound will take you on a meditative journey far beyond the stress, strain, and anxiety of everyday life.

Wai Lana, Siddha (vocals); Eddie Hansen, Harvey Mann, Harry Hansen (various instruments). Audio Mixer: Eddie Hansen. Arranger: Eddie Hansen.

01 Awakening
02 Radha Kunda
03 Sunflower
04 Mirror of the Mind
05 Lionheart
06 Swan dance
07 Sweet Gopala
08 Most Beautiful Place
09 Trance

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Wai Lana & Siddha - Yoga - Music Of The Heart (1998) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE