User config



[Jazz Piano] Wang Wei - The Hall Of Jazz - Blue Bossa (2010) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on May 20, 2010 with 0 Comments
Wang Wei - The Hall Of Jazz - Blue Bossa (2010)
| WAV+CUE | 316MB | Piano, Jazz, Instrumental | Guang Dong Yin Xiang |

出 版 社:广东音像出版社

01. Take Five 五拍子
02. Autumn Leaves 秋叶
03. Blue Bossa 蓝色波萨
04. I Left My Heart in San Francisco 情留旧金山
05. All the Things You Are 你就是一切
06. Last Waltz 最后的华尔兹
07. Desafinado 情变
08. In a Sentimental Mood 感伤情怀
09. Cry Me a River 为我泪流成河
10. The Girl from Ipanema 伊帕尼玛女郎
11. When I Fall in Love 当我坠入爱河

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE