User config



[Pop, Audiophile Music] Yao Si Ting (姚斯婷) - The Best Of Yao Si Ting by Me (2010) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jun 23, 2010 with 5 Comments
Yao Si Ting (姚斯婷) - The Best Of Yao Si Ting by Me (2010)
| WAV (Tracks+Cue) | 590 MB | Pop, Audiophile Music | 2010 | Covers |

Yao Si Ting, whose Chinese name is 姚斯婷, is a renowned Chinese singer known for her melodious and soothing voice. She was born on June 19, 1983, in Guangzhou, China. Yao Si Ting gained international recognition and popularity for her cover versions of well-known English and Chinese songs.

Yao Si Ting's music career took off when her cover of the song "Betrayal" (背叛) by the Taiwanese singer Anson Hu went viral on the internet. Her rendition of this emotionally charged ballad struck a chord with many listeners, leading to her becoming widely known as the "Internet Singing Sensation."

She continued to build on her success by releasing numerous cover songs in various languages, including English, Chinese, and other languages. Her clear, crystalline voice and emotional interpretations of these songs endeared her to a global fan base.

Yao Si Ting's music transcends language barriers, and her enchanting renditions of both classic and contemporary songs have won the hearts of music lovers around the world. Her work has garnered millions of views on video-sharing platforms, making her a prominent figure in the international music scene.

Though she gained fame for her covers, Yao Si Ting has also released original music throughout her career, showcasing her talent as a versatile artist. Her contributions to the music industry have left a lasting impact, and she remains a beloved figure in the world of music.

01 - Yao Si Ting - Betrayal (黄昏) ...4:47
02 - Yao Si Ting - Hotel California ...6:21
03 - Yao Si Ting - How Did I Fall In Love With You ...4:18
04 - Yao Si Ting - I Cry (我哭泣) ...4:06
05 - Yao Si Ting - I Swear ...4:23
06 - Yao Si Ting - It's Not Goodbye ...5:14
07 - Yao Si Ting - Last Christmas ...4:15
08 - Yao Si Ting - No Matter What ...4:15
09 - Yao Si Ting - Proud Of You ...4:06
10 - Yao Si Ting - Scarborough Fair ...4:21
11 - Yao Si Ting - Skellig (斯凯里格岛) ...5:24
12 - Yao Si Ting - Starry Starry Night ...4:36
13 - Yao Si Ting - The Sound Of Silence ...3:33
14 - Yao Si Ting - Truly Madly Deeply ...4:17
15 - Yao Si Ting - Walking In The Air ...4:44
16 - Yao Si Ting - Where's My Love (愛在何方) ...3:57
17 - Yao Si Ting - Woman In Love ...4:23

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE

Other Albums:
Yao Siting - The Best Of Yao Siting by Me [WAV]
Yao Siting - Eternal Singing - Endless Love XIII (2018) [WAV]
Yao Siting - A Good Man Is Like A Song (2016) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Miao Tan Hua Yu (妙昙花雨) (2015) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Eternal Singing - Endless Love XI (2011) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Eternal Singing - Endless Love IX (2010) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Eternal Singing - Endless Love VII (2009) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Eternal Singing - Endless Love V (2008) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Eternal Singing - Endless Love IV (2007) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Eternal Singing - Endless Love II (2006) [WAV]
Yao Siting - Dialogue VIII (对话 VIII) (2006) [WAV]
Yao Siting & A Mu - Toward To Sing III (2008) [FLAC]
Yao Siting & Ren Zhenhao - Ageless Love Songs IV (2011) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. toan la nhung loai nhac minh thich!thanks a lot!

  2. Cảm ơn bạn vì tấm lòng chia sẻ Music cho mọi người. Tuy nhiên sẽ hay hơn nữa nếu các album chia sẻ của bạn được RIP theo định dạng ảnh đĩa (image)bằng phần mềm EAC (Exact Audio Copy)thì chất lượng nhạc sẽ giống CD gôc nhất.
    Bạn có thể vào địa chỉ này để được hướng dẫn RIP CD bằng phần mềm EAC:
    Chúc bạn thành công!

  3. Thanks For The Best of Yao Si Ting. Nice work on the Album covers.

  4. Cô này hót nghe phê quá, mình kéo về nghe đây. Cám ơn Bạn nhiều nha.