User config



[Guitar] Ming Zi (明仔) - Guitar Music - Tour Of Ears (吉他典范 侧耳聆听) (2009) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jun 7, 2010 with 4 Comments
Ming Zi (明仔) - Guitar Music - Tour Of Ears
| WAV+CUE | 441 MB | Guitar/Instrumental | 2009 |
Những bài hát quen thuộc cùng với giai điệu trữ tình sâu lắng được diễn tấu trên cây đàn Guitar đã tạo nên những cung bậc âm thanh tuyệt vời!...Một album Guitar không thể thiếu trong bộ sưu tập nhạc không lời của các bạn!

专辑名称:吉他典范 侧耳聆听
发行时间: 2009年08月26日

01. 每一句说话 Every Word
02. 卡萨布兰卡 Casablanca
03. 斯卡布罗集市 Scarborough Fair
04. 我要走天涯 Heading For The Furthest Places
05. 雨中的恋人 Lovers In The Rain
06. 分分钟需要你 Need You All The Time
07. 但愿人长久 Wish For A Everlasting Love
08. 童年时 Childhood
09. 哪里的天空不下雨 It's Raining Everywhere
10. 天堂泪 Tears In Heaven
11. 寂静之声 The Sound Of Silence
12. 下雨天 Raining Day
13. 昨天 Yesterday
14. 天空之城 City Of Sky

BD | MG | AD | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Replies
    1. @music: I don't like DTS, deleted it in My PC!(^-^)b

  2. How much quality(?_?)
    Bit rate: 1411kbps

    1. @music: WAV is audio file format contains uncompressed audio data.

      Default of WAV: 1411kbps, 44100Hz, Stereo.