User config



[Celtic/New Age] Will Millar - Celtic Whispers (2001) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jul 3, 2010 with 2 Comments
Will Millar - Celtic Whispers (2001)
| FLAC+CUE | 276MB | Celtic,New Age,Instrumental | Reflections |
From the pleasant lilt of the penny whistle to the peaceful beauty of the Celtic harp, Will Millar takes you to the green hills of Ireland with these stirring melodies and Celtic Whispers.

01. Factory Girls (04:53)
02. Haunted Kenban (07:40)
03. Spirit of Place (08:24)
04. The Lark In The Clear Aire (04:51)
05. Carickfergus (05:44)
06. Slieve Gallon Braes (03:53)
07 The Irish Brigade - 1864 (08:53)
08 The Women of Ireland (08:06)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Link die hết rồi. Fix giúp sang mega hoặc fshare đi mod ơi

    1. @hien nguyen huu: Đã cập nhật link mới cho album "Will Millar - Celtic Whispers (2001) [FLAC]".