User config



[New Age] VA - Sacred Spa Music Series - Infinity (2005) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 4, 2010 with 1 Comments
VA - Sacred Spa Music Series - Infinity (2005)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 322 MB | New Age, Instrumental | Real Music |
Ten top artists, both favorites and new, expertly brought together to lull the listener to the edge of infinity. Ideal for unwinding, massage or for losing yourself in that space which is timeless.

01 – Paul Machlis – Love’s Story
02 – Bliss – Silence
03 – Hilary Stagg – Sweet Return
04 – Brian BecVar – I Watched Her From Afar
05 – 2002 – Oceansky
06 – Kevin Kern – To Sleep On Angels’ Wings
07 – Kevin Kern – We All Fall In Love Sometimes
08 – 2002 – Starwalkers
09 – Jim Chappell – Precious Memories
10 – Hilary Stagg – For My Love
11 – Gary Remal Malkin – The First Night
12 – Egil Fylling – Anahata

BD | MG | DG | Demo1 2 | vnltue

Other Albums:
Sacred Spa Music Series - Touching Beauty (1999) [APE]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Letting The World Go By (2001) [WV]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Quiet Days (2001) [APE]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Wrapped In Stillness (2002) [APE]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Infinity (2005) [FLAC]
Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Journey To Wellness (2008) [FLAC]
Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Finding Balance (2008) [FLAC]
Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Contentment (2008) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE