User config



[Music Box] Feeling ZARD Orgel Collection Vol.1 - Yureru Omoi (2010) [MP3/320K]

Posted by TUE on Aug 1, 2010 with 0 Comments
Feeling ZARD Orgel Collection Vol.1 - Yureru Omoi (2010)
| MP3/320Kbps | 128 MB | Music Box/Instrumental | Being Records/Japan |

1. 揺れる想い
2. 不思議ね…
3. I Still Remember
4. 来年の夏も
5. 雨に濡れて
6. 星のかがやきよ
7. Forever You
8. Oh My Love
9. 愛が見えない
10. 世界はきっと未来の中
11. 夏を待つセイル(帆)のように
12. こんなにそばに居るのに
13. Get U're Dream
14. 翼を広げて
15. 心を開いて

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Feeling ZARD Orgel Collection Vol.1 - Yureru Omoi (2010) [MP3/320K]
Feeling ZARD Orgel Collection Vol.3 - Kitto Wasurenai (2010) [MP3/320K]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE