User config



[New Age, Natural Sound] Anjey Satori - Relax With Forest (2009) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 20, 2010 with 0 Comments
Anjey Satori - Relax With Forest (2009)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 279MB | New Age, Natural Sound, Instrumental | Covers |
Sounds of the Nature for relaxation and meditation. Relax while you listen to the sounds of forest. The album starts form piano playing, and then music gradually gets more meditative for an effect of deep relaxation.

Andrzej Satori was born 6 April 1969 in the Ukraine. From his early years Anjey started interesting in mysticism and esoteric teaching of the East.

He worked as an organizer of special courses and trainings in the Institution of Alternative Medicine where he got enough experience to start teaching basics of bio-energy & healing.

Anjey made up his pseudonym “Satori” (Enlightening in Japanese) during one of his yoga practices. Once he underwent a “consciousness expansion” and then he experienced “satori”, described in classical Zen-Buddhism. The feeling of inner light and bliss was lasting for a few days. It was an encounter with his inner Self.

Currently Anjey is a producer and publisher music for relaxation and meditation, healing and esoteric music.

01 - Good Morning ...5:20
02 - Gentle Day ...4:37
03 - Forest Symphony ...3:56
04 - Rain ...7:35
05 - Meditation ...9:28
06 - River Meditation ...6:12
07 - Nocturne ...6:05
08 - The End of Day ...9:42

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE