User config



[New Age, Pop Rock] Matthew Lien - The Arctic Refuge (北极) (2003) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Aug 2, 2010 with 0 Comments
Matthew Lien - The Arctic Refuge (北极) (2003)
| APE+CUE | 263MB | New Age, Pop Rock, Instrumental | Wind Music (Taiwan) |
Matthew Lien (born 10 May 1965 in San Diego, California) is a recording artist living in the Yukon Territory of Canada. Lien masterfully orchestrates his music, using anywhere from two to twenty-nine musicians, to produce a variety of styles from Celtic to European folk, Ethnic pulse/rock to light jazz, love songs to classical and has recently been acclaimed for his choral works for young voices. Throughout all of this work Lien adds texture and color, creating rich sounds that invariably awaken the passions of the listener.

专辑艺人:马修·连恩 Matthew Lien

01. Heart of the Refuge 北极心
02. Among the Rafters Of the Earth 地球的屋顶
03. Currents 潮流
04. Under Mountain and Valley 山谷之下
05. Legend of the man without fire 无火人传奇
06. Moon Over Crow Mountain 月过乌鸦山
07. A Perilous Trek 险径
08. The Journey Home 驯鹿归乡
09. Renewal 初生
10. One River to the Sea 一条大河向海洋
11. Whales 群鲸之歌

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE