User config



[Oriental Jazz] Various Artists - Enchanting Orient (魅力东方) (2007) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Aug 26, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Enchanting Orient (魅力东方) (2007)
| APE+CUE | 378MB | Jazz, Instrumental Folk Music | Covers Included |

专辑名称:东方爵士 - 魅力东方
出 版 社:广东音像出版社
ISRC CN-F18-07-510-00/A.J6

01 - 牧羊曲 The Shepherd's Song ...4:44
02 - 九九艳阳天 A Bright Sunny Day In Autumn ...3:35
03 - 山歌好比春江水 A Mountain Song Likes Spring River ...3:56
04 - 茉莉芬芳 Fragrance Of Jasmine Blossom ...6:48
05 - 掀起你的盖头来 Lift Your Veil Up ...2:40
06 - 采槟榔 Pick The Arecae ...4:28
07 - 三百六十五里路 365 Miles Of Road ...5:46
08 - 三十里铺 Thirty-Mile Village ...4:07
09 - 渔舟唱晚 Fisherman's Nocturne ...7:42
10 - 太阳出来喜洋洋 Jubilance When The Sun Rises ...4:49
11 - 月牙五更 The Crescent Moon At Midnight ...4:49
12 - 大阪城的姑娘 Girl Of Daban Town ...4:00
13 - 阳春白雪 White Snow In Early Spring ...5:21
14 - 丰收锣鼓 Gongs And Drums For A Bumper Harvest ...3:33

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE