User config



[Classical] Zhou Tian & Zhuo Xian - String Poetic - Chinese Folk Music For Cello (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 20, 2010 with 0 Comments
Zhou Tian & Zhuo Xian - String Poetic - Chinese Folk Music For Cello
| FLAC+CUE | 306MB | Cello, Classical, Instrumental | Covers | 2010 |

作曲、改编、指挥:周天 Zhou Tian
大提琴独奏:卓贤 Zhuo Xian

01 - 月光光 Moonlight Lullaby ...5:37
02 - 吴宫醉舞 Drunken Dance in Wu Palace ...7:12
03 - 春江花月夜 Moonlit Night at the Flowery River in Spring ...5:25
04 - 春郊试马 Trial Horse Riding on the Suburb in Spring ...3:24
05 - 红烛泪 Red Candle Tears ...3:55
06 - 禅院钟声 Sounds of the Buddhist Monastery Bell ...4:22
07 - 月圆曲 Full Moon ...5:53
08 - 汉宫秋月 Autumn Moon Over The Han Palace ...4:17
09 - 昭君怨 Lament Of Lady Zhao Jun ...4:21
10 - 拷红 Questioning Hong Niang ...3:37
11 - 妆台秋思 Autumn Recollections ...3:23
12 - Fen Fei Yan (2010 分飞燕) ...4:43

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE