User config



[New Age, Piano] David Hicken - Serenity (The Best Of David Hicken) (2013) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 7, 2010 with 1 Comments
David Hicken - Serenity (The Best Of David Hicken) (2013)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 359MB | New Age, Piano | Enchanting Music Inc. |
This solo piano music will soothe your soul and calm your spirit. Perfect for meditation, yoga, massage or just a little quiet time.

David Hicken burst on the music scene in 2007 with three incredible solo piano CDs in quick succession - "Goddess," "Angels," and "Faeries" - and then disappeared until very recently, emerging with one of the best Christmas albums I’ve ever heard, "Carols of Christmas," and now a “best of” collection from his first three piano albums called "Serenity."

Born in England and classically-trained from the age of three through college, Hicken attended the Peabody Conservatory in Maryland from the age of seventeen. A virtuoso organist as well as an amazing pianist, Hicken founded The David Hicken School of Music a few years ago in Honolulu where he has a very full roster of students. In a 2008 interview we did, Hicken mentioned Kevin Kern and Michael Dulin as two of his favorite composer/pianists, and I really think if you like their music, you’ll love David Hicken’s as well. His mastery of the piano and sensitive touch are on a par with those two artists, as is the beauty of his music. Serenity contains a total of sixteen pieces for 1 1/4 hours of graceful, peaceful music. Six tracks come from "Goddess," seven from "Angels," and three from "Faeries." A companion sheet music book is on its way! (MainlyPiano)

01 - Celeste ...04:31
02 - Sekhemet ...04:44
03 - Uriel ...04:18
04 - Saravati ...04:15
05 - Ellette ...04:29
06 - Aphrodite ...03:46
07 - Seraphina ...04:50
08 - Rusalka ...04:28
09 - Francesca ...04:27
10 - Ishtar ...06:21
11 - Aurora ...03:48
12 - Lakshmi ...04:58
13 - Desiree ...04:43
14 - Shaylee ...04:30
15 - Indriel ...04:28
16 - Sedna ...03:48
17 - Silent Night ...04:22

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Bài demo nghe hay quá trời ! Nèo bạn fix link bộ này cho mình (^_^)