User config



[Pan Flute] Dinu Bomha - ABBA In Panflute (2001) (3CD) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Sep 24, 2010 with 0 Comments
Dinu Bomha - ABBA In Panflute (2001) (3CD)
| APE+CUE | 1GB | Pan Flute, Instrumental | Portugal | Covers |

Disc 1 (60:46)
01. Super Trouper
02. Lay All Your Love On Me
03. Dancing Queen
04. Knowing Me, Knowing You
05. The Winner Takes It All
06. S.O.S.
07. I Have A Dream
08. Money, Money, Money
09. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
10. Fernando
11. Take A Chance On Me
12. Waterloo
13. Chiquitita
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15. Voulez-Vous

Disc 2 (43:38)
01. One Of Us
02. Mamma Mia
03. Does Your Mother Know
04. Thank You For The Music
05. Angel Eyes
06. Summer Night City
07. On And On And On
08. The Visitors
09. When I Kissed The Teacher
10. The Name Of The Game
11. Eagle

Disc 3 (48:10)
01. I Wonder (Departure)
02. I Am The City
03. The Way Old Friends Do
04. Cassandra
05. Our Last Summer
06. Ring, Ring
07. Head Over Heels
08. Happy New Year
09. The Day Before You Came
10. When All Is Said And Done
11. So Long
12. Lovelight
13. Honey, Honey

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE