User config



[Pan Flute] Pierre Belmonde - Themes For Dreams (The Magic Of The Panpipes) (1986) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 3, 2010 with 0 Comments
Pierre Belmonde - Themes For Dreams (The Magic Of The Panpipes) (1986)
| FLAC+CUE | 304MB | Pan Flute, Easy Listening | K-tel Entertainment |
This Recording Reveals the Versality of the Ancient Instrument of South American Pan Pipes, with their Tranquil Sound Captured on a Collecion of Classic Evocative Melodies.

01 - Light Of Experience ...3:31
02 - Bright Eyes ...2:58
03 - Feelings ...3:52
04 - Miss You Nights ...4:28
05 - Whiter Shade Of Pale ...2:42
06 - Don't Cry For Me Argentina ...3:09
07 - Love Story ...2:43
08 - Ave Maria ...3:41
09 - Stranger On The Shore ...3:42
10 - Annie's Song ...2:54
11 - Concerto De Aranjuez ...3:50
12 - You Don't Bring Me Flowers ...3:22
13 - Aria ...3:29
14 - Forever Autumn ...3:17
15 - Sailing ...3:35
16 - Nights In White Satin ...3:49
17 - Amazing Grace ...2:56
18 - I Can't Stop Loving You ...3:35

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE